Follow Us
twittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube
Subscribe to the BT Currents Blog

By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Recent Posts
The Legal Stuff
BT Currents - Hot Topics in Employment Law
title

The following attorneys provide content to BT Currents on a weekly basis and are members of Barnes & Thornburg’s Labor & Employment Law Department. Click on an attorney’s photo for more information on his/her practice.

 

Kathleen Anderson
Partner
Fort Wayne
kathleen.anderson@btlaw.com
260-425-4657

 

jennifer.cervenJennifer Cerven
Staff Attorney
Chicago
jcerven@btlaw.com
312-214-8323

 

janilyn.daubJanilyn Daub
Partner
South Bend
janilyn.daub@btlaw.com
574-237-1139

 

Jackie Gessner
Associate
Indianapolis
jackie.gessner@btlaw.com
317-231-7225

 

anthony.glennAnthony Glenn
Associate
Indianapolis
Anthony.Glenn@btlaw.com
317-231-7808

 

Jeanine GozdeckiJeanine Gozdecki
Partner
South Bend
jeanine.gozdecki@btlaw.com
574-237-1277

 

Doug Haloftis
Partner
Dallas
dhaloftis@btlaw.com
214-258-4137

 

Holt Hedrick_Holt_ppHedrick
Associate
Indianapolis
holt.hedrick@btlaw.com
317-231-6438

 

Steve Hernandez
Partner
Los Angeles
steve.hernandez@btlaw.com
310-284-3775

 

Taylor Hunter
Staff Attorney
Indianapolis
taylor.hunter@btlaw.com
317-231-7755

 

Minal Khan
Staff Attorney
Los Angeles
minal.khan@btlaw.com
310-284-3874

 

Mark Kittaka
Partner
Fort Wayne
mark.kittaka@btlaw.com
260-425-4616

 

Donald Lawless
Partner
Grand Rapids
dlawless@btlaw.com
616-742-3994

 

Jerry Lutkus
Partner
South Bend
gerald.lutkus@btlaw.com
574-237-1118

 

Kkoryn.mchoneoryn McHone
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
koryn.mchone@btlaw.com
317-231-7525

 

Hhans.murphyans Murphy
Partner
Indianapolis
hannesson.murphy@btlaw.com
317-231-7210

 

Bill Nolan
Partner
Columbus
bill.nolan@btlaw.com
614-628-1401

 

Doug Oldham
Staff Attorney
Columbus
douglas.oldham@btlaw.com
614-628-1422

 

Mariana Richmond
Partner
Indianapolis
mariana.richmond@btlaw.com
317-231-7476

 

MMark.Scudderark Scudder
Of  Counsel
Fort Wayne
mark.scudder@btlaw.com
260-425-4618

 

EEvelina_Shpolyanskyvelina Shoplansky
Associate
Los Angeles
EShpolyansky@btlaw.com
310-284-3897

 

Ppeter_spanoseter Spanos
Partner
Atlanta
pspanos@btlaw.com
404-264-4045

 

JJennifer Stockerennifer Stocker
Partner
Grand Rapids
jstocker@btlaw.com
616-742-3932

 

Tina Syring
Partner
Minneapolis
tina.syring@btlaw.com
612-367-8705

 

Scott Witlin
Partner
Los Angeles
scott.witlin@btlaw.com
310-284-3777

 

Nnorma_zeitlerorma Zeitler
Partner
Chicago
norma.zeitler@btlaw.com
312-214-8312 

 

BT Currents

BT Currents is managed by the attorneys in Barnes & Thornburg’s Labor & Employment Law Department. It’s designed to be your resource on employment law developments across the country. BT Currents will help employers across all industries stay aware of and respond to these developments.

More Posts - Website